Loading...

Janice is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Janice P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Janice
This profile is no longer available.

Willing to learn more

Hi ma'am/sir,I want to apply as a helper .I have work recently as a helper /house keeper here in our country...in a subdivision in cavite.I'm willing to learn new things and I will try my best to make you satisfy with my work for my new employer.I have experienced to work here as a nanny and a caregiver to the old grandmother .I'm not a college level but I'm always give my best work to make my employers happy in God's guide.I can cook also but not a fine cuisine...just a simple dishes but I want to learn and I can follow my employers instruction the way they want me to cook.May our Lord guide us always ...God bless us.

Tasks that Janice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided