Loading...

Rainah N., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 41 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I willing to learn and work with my employer

I'm 42 years old this year.
Have 2 children boy and girl with my sister back home.
My husband pass away and I come work in Singapore
I'm willing to learn and working with my employer, I like kids and pets too..
I have been in Singapore for about 12 years.
3 employer.
First take care baby since 5 month old and my mother pass away I need settled my children who take care them .
And come back again work here and get new employer take care elderly .
And now I take care baby , almost 2 years old now.
I like the baby , so much .
I sleep with him , and take care all his daily routine as he go preschool already.
Only I got difficult communicate with other family members ,that's why I want find new employer .
Hope to get mutual understanding and can work longer time ,for my both children education in my home country .
Thank you very much .

Tasks that Rainah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided