Loading...

Raquel D., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I work seriously with full of love

I am Raquel, currently working here in Singapore. My work is a foreign domestic helper, nanny, care giver, my current employer is a Chinese and I take care one little girl with one dog also and hamster. I cook food for the them, bring the little girl to school, bath her and also play with her and help her with her homework. And at the same time I do the house hold chores like cleaning the house ,washing clothes ,ironing, and marketing.
My previous employer is a KazakhstanI
they are from Kazakhstan but they are a diplomat here in Singapore. I take care two kids can which I really love and enjoy being with them bcoz they very loving caring and they know how to listen to me in respect bcoz they don't know how to speak English so I teach them how to read and write. And at he same time cook good for them feed them and take a bath bring to school and play with them do play dates and also we do baking with the kids they love to help me bcoz they eat sweet , like cup cake and cookies, lasagna pizza. I can cook Western food and Chinese food too and I can follow recipes. And I do also the house hold chores. Like cleaning washing clothes, ironing and marketing. I love working bcoz I am a mother of three children. And they are my Inspiration.
I hope that I can find a good employer that will really like me to be part of their family.
Thanks and God bless .

Tasks that Raquel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided