Shanti G


Hong Kong - Stanley
British

About us

Small expat family (1 adult, two kids 14 & 16 years old) in Stanley looking for a live in full time Nepali/Indian/Sri Lankan/Indonesian domestic helper. The following duties are expected: (1) Taking care of the children as necessary, (2) General household duties: cleaning, laundry, car cleaning, marketing, cooking Requirements: (1) Patient, cheerful, positive and keen. (2) Good English. (3) Driver’s license would be great, but not required, (4) Available immediately / asap. If you think you are right for the job, please send the following info. No calls please. (1) Personal details (Name/Age/Nationality) with photo (2) The number and the age of the children you take care in the existing family or previous working experience (3) Detailed work experience (employer's nationality, length of work, main duties) (4) The date of expiry of visa as shown in your passport (5) the date available for working with us

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time

Looking for
Contract status Any situation
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Stanley

Expected duties:

Similar job ads

Mrs W
 Hong Kong - Wan Chai
 Hongkongese
Emily L
 Hong Kong - South Side
 Hongkongese
Daisuke F
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels East
 Japanese
Christine C
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Station
 Hongkongese
Pamela T
 Hong Kong - Olympic Station
 Taiwanese
Peeya C
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 British
Cathy W
 Hong Kong - Central
 Hongkongese
Kate S
 Hong Kong - Central
 American
Rajeev R
 Hong Kong
 Indian
Faustina W
 Hong Kong - Sai Wan Ho
 Hongkongese
C N
 Hong Kong - Shatin
 Hongkongese
Rick T
 Hong Kong - Jordan
 Hongkongese