Ra S


Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
British
$ 6,000 HKD

Western Family with 3 Year Old

We are a loving British family with a 3 year old son. We are looking for a helper who is organised, able to follow instructions well, has good cooking skills, thorough with cleaning and housekeeping skills. Experience with baby/toddler/young children is a key requirement. The ideal helper will be patient, caring and understanding. The person should be comfortable to work independently but also assist a stay at home mum. COOKING SKILLS We would like someone who enjoys cooking and is able to cook and follow recipes for a variety of cuisines such as Western, Mediterranean & Vegetarian food. We would like someone who has also cooked for young children. The person should be organised in managing the marketing and grocery list from time to time. CHILDCARE We are looking for someone who is patient, has a caring nature and understands how to deal with young children (new born/infant/toddler and beyond). Being energetic, caring and proactive is important in organising play dates and also patient natured in looking after a 3 year old boy. CLEANING Cleaning skills are important (hygiene critical given the 3 year old) and we would like someone who is thorough, organised and works efficiently with strong housekeeping skills. You should be able to keep things orderly, tidy and be able to manage independently by using your own initiative to keep the house organised. OVERALL We believe in honesty, integrity and being straightforward. The person should have a pleasant and positive attitude and be able to use their own initiative in organising and managing a household. We are a loving and pleasant family who are very friendly and social. English is key and communicating well is important. The person should be currently in Hong Kong with a finished contract. Please only contact me if you do have references that I can speak to.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 1800 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
Start date Nov 2018

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)

Cooking
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Services
Sewing

Other
Baking
Swimming

Similar job ads

Chris H
 Hong Kong - Tung Chung
 Canadian
Joey N
 Hong Kong - Tsuen Wan
 Hongkongese
Janice C
 Hong Kong - Tsing Yi
 Hongkongese
Shanti G
 Hong Kong - Stanley
 British
Mrs W
 Hong Kong - Wan Chai
 Hongkongese
Emily L
 Hong Kong - South Side
 Hongkongese
Daisuke F
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels East
 Japanese
Christine C
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Station
 Hongkongese
Pamela T
 Hong Kong - Olympic Station
 Taiwanese
Peeya C
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 British
Cathy W
 Hong Kong - Central
 Hongkongese
Kate S
 Hong Kong - Central
 American