Isaac G


Hong Kong
American

American Family Looking for Reliable Nanny

We are a Japanese-American professional family in the Tai Wai area looking for a nanny to care for our 4-year-old daughter and help take care of our home. We seek someone who will primarily care for our child, including bringing her to and from school, and who will also do vegetarian cooking and simple, routine cleaning to keep the house in order while we are at work or when we are working from home. We are looking for someone who can start within a month, but start dates are negotiable. In particular, we are looking for someone who is vegetarian, health conscious, and good at taking care of a child. Primary requirements for candidates are: 1) Able to take care of a 4-year-old child with love and care; 2) Vegetarian (no meat, but we eat eggs, dairy, and seafood) and able to do vegetarian cooking and baking a few times a week; 3) Clean, careful, with attention to detail in keeping our home clean; 4) Reliable, Trustworthy, and able to take initiative in caring for our child and keeping our home clean; 5) Flexible and adaptable in learning new skills, especially in terms of cooking, baking, and cleaning skills. Familiarity and/or interest in Japan is a plus.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Flexible
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time

Looking for
Contract status Any situation
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong

Expected duties:

Care
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Vegetarian

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Sabita R
 Hong Kong - Wan Chai
 French
Hy C
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 Hongkongese
Jojo W
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Hongkongese
Beverly L
 Hong Kong - Tai Po
 Hongkongese
Valerie W
 Hong Kong - Chung Hom Kok
 German
Seunghee L
 Hong Kong - Ap Lei Chau
 South Korean
Kenji L
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
Kristen R
 Hong Kong - Wan Chai
 American
Bee Bee Y
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels East
 American
Csilla B
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 Canadian
Jaya J
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Indian
Chris A
 Hong Kong - Ma Wan
 British