Yu L


Hong Kong - Wan Chai
American
$ 5,600 HKD

Looking for second helper who enjoys kids

We are a Chinese American family with 3 young children and are looking for a second helper to join our happy family. We currently have one Filipina helper who is easy going, hard working and a team player. We are looking for someone who can join our family for a long period of time. We are happy to pay above minimum wage and give generous bonus on good performance. Helper can also sometimes travel with us overseas when we go on holidays. We are looking for the following criteria: - MUST have past overseas work experience that includes caring for young children - NO break contracts. Only finished contracts or termination due to relocation. - Prefer past employer references to be available. - MUST enjoy playing and caring for young children. - Preferably between ages 25-40, married with children, non-smoking - Team player but also able to work independently - Good English and good communication skills - Preferably have good attention to detail and is self-motivated

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Share with another helper
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 2600 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Wan Chai

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Lancy K
 Hong Kong - The Peak
 Hongkongese
Geneva H
 Hong Kong - Tai Tam
 American
Carmen L
 Hong Kong - Quarry Bay
 Hongkongese
Kiwi W
 Hong Kong - Tin Hau
 Taiwanese
Megan M
 Hong Kong - Kennedy Town
 American
Julie M
 Hong Kong - Tung Chung
 French
S N
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 Chinese
Jodie Y
 Hong Kong
 South Korean
Connie A
 Hong Kong - Causeway Bay
 Chinese
Ina C
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
C C
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Tong
 Hongkongese
Sandra B
 Hong Kong - Sai Kung
 Austrian