7b5eeca9 52f9 4a61 8c21 c49b59d6acfb

Yolanda V


Hong Kong - Stanley
South African
$ 4,520 HKD

Cooking, cleaning, laundry

We are looking for a friendly, organised and efficient helper who is willing to follow a daily housekeeping schedule which includes cleaning, doing laundry, ironing and cooking. We are a family of three living in Stanley. My husband and I both work full time and my 7-year-old daughter attends primary school in Central. We only expect you to fetch our daughter from the bus stop in the afternoon and to look after her for an hour until we get home from work, we will take care of the other childcare duties. I prepare breakfast and lunch myself but you would have to prepare dinner every night. I order the groceries online so you will not have to do any marketing. We are quite flexible and if your daily tasks are complete, you may have free time or off time. We are looking for someone that respects our privacy. We don’t have any pets or cars.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Flexible
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 1 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Stanley
Start date Jan 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework

Similar job ads

Cora L
 Hong Kong - Ma On Shan
 Hongkongese
C L
 Hong Kong - North Point
 Hongkongese
J W
 Hong Kong - Tsing Yi
 Chinese
Ruoyi M
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 British
David L
 Hong Kong - Tuen Mun
 Hongkongese
Susee G
 Hong Kong
 American
Erin R
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 American
William O
 Hong Kong - Clear water Bay
 Australian
Ra S
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 British
Chris H
 Hong Kong - Tung Chung
 Canadian
Joey N
 Hong Kong - Tsuen Wan
 Hongkongese
Janice C
 Hong Kong - Tsing Yi
 Hongkongese