4ded85a0 1298 4b70 8c51 522fff7c4020

May S


Hong Kong - Tin Hau
American
$ 5,000 HKD

Helper Experienced with Toddler/Baby Wanted!

Our current helper just resigned for health reasons, so we are looking for a helper who can start as soon as possible, preferably in early January 2019 on. Some info about our family -- Location: Tin Hau, HK Island (1-min to MTR) Family Members: - Filipino (husband) - Taiwanese-American (wife) - 20-month-old toddler boy - 3-month-old baby girl - 2.5-year dog (Shiba, medium-sized) Duties: - General cleaning (every other day only) - Cooking (every other day only; Filipino food is welcome) - Childcare (not full as the toddler is usually taken care of by the husband, and the wife also shoulders baby care) - Dog walking (twice a day) Conditions of offer: - 5000 HKD starting salary, with increase based on performance - Guaranteed one-day off per week (generally on Sundays) + statutory holidays - No food allowance as the helper will eat whatever she cooks for the family; Filipino food welcomed b/c the husband misses it. - Working hours: generally 7am-8pm, with 1-hr break in between We can ONLY consider FINISHED contract or termination due to relocation/financial reasons. Interested party please WhatsApp

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Flexible
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 450 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Tin Hau
Start date Jan 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)

Cooking
Chinese
Western

Language
English
Mandarin

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Lau K
 Hong Kong - Shatin
 Hongkongese
Syl T
 Hong Kong - Ho Man Tin
 Hongkongese
Trista W
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 Swiss
Pauline L
 Hong Kong - Tuen Mun
 Hongkongese
Natalie W
 Hong Kong - Ho Man Tin
 Chinese
Lincoln D
 Hong Kong - North Point
 Australian
Sonia M
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
Yu C
 Hong Kong - Mui Wo
 Hongkongese
Candy L
 Hong Kong - Tsuen Wan
 Canadian
Sean N
 Hong Kong - Central
 American
Noohu U
 Hong Kong
 Indian
Chiny L
 Hong Kong - Shatin
 Chinese