8495740d eaff 4a85 be9b 6dd502bfe37c

Lori O


Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
American
$ 5,595 HKD

Full time domestic helper

We’re seeking a helper to join our family starting in late January/Feb 2019. Finished contract/terminated due to relocation and already in Hong Kong only. We are an American family with two teenage kids (ages 15 and 13) and a small dog living in Discovery Bay. Things that are important to us is a self motivated individual, honesty, a good attitude and detail oriented when doing tasks. Someone who does not need constant supervision. Although, I am a stay at home mom-we are a busy family with the kid’s sports and travel. My husband’s line of work requires him to be away quite a bit too. We seek someone who speaks, reads and writes English well. Also, able to follow instructions, dependable and organized. Someone who is able to stay full time in our home when we travel (which can be often) to take care of our dog and keep the house tidy. There may be times when I will need you to work on a Sunday due to travel but I will give you notice in advance when possible. We can discuss compensation for Sunday’s worked. Occasionally we like to cook ourselves but would prefer someone who can follow recipes and is willing to learn. Duties include dog walking and care, cleaning of whole apartment and laundry, ironing, gardening, mopping floors, meal preparation, grocery shopping and some errands. If interested, I am available for interviews after January 10th due to Christmas break travel.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 1500 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
Start date Feb 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Teen (12-18)

Cooking
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

Services
Sewing

Other
Baking

Similar job ads

Jy C
 Hong Kong
 South Korean
Emilie B
 Hong Kong - Stanley
 French
Kk W
 Hong Kong - Sheung Wan
 Chinese
F G
 Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui
 Hongkongese
Chelsea M
 Hong Kong - Olympic Station
 Hongkongese
Kathy F
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 Taiwanese
Mrs Cheung K
 Hong Kong - Kwun Tong
 Chinese
Syl T
 Hong Kong - Ho Man Tin
 Hongkongese
Shirley K
 Hong Kong - Taikoo Shing
 Hongkongese
Saima I
 Saudi Arabia - Riyadh
 Pakistani