Tims family

Laurent T


Hong Kong - Tai Po
Belgian
$ 4,520 HKD

Helper/ Tutor with education/teaching background

Hi, We are a mixed family with a European husband and a Chinese wife. We are looking for a helper to take care of our daughter (4 years old) education. We want to try to homeschool her for 1 year to 1 year and a half. Maybe more if it works well for her. We are looking for a helper with excellent English skills, education background (Bachelor of education/teaching...). The main focus will be on our daughter: - Prepare lessons/activities - Bring her to her outdoor classes (Dance, sports ...) - Shower/brush teeth... - Although you are not hired for household (we have another helper for that), you might be required to carry basic house shores when the other helper is on holiday. - We plan to have another child and in this case, this position will also have to partially take care of the newborn. - ... The job will start in April but if you are ending contract we could take you earlier. Preference for a finished contract. This is also quite special because we are living on a liveaboard boat so we require our helper to be able to swim.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 1500 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Tai Po
Start date Apr 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework

Other
Swimming
Tutoring

Similar job ads

Yvonne L
 Hong Kong - Tuen Mun
 Hongkongese
Wai C
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 Chinese
Angie Y
 Hong Kong
 Chinese
Natalia S
 Hong Kong - South Side
 British
William N
 Hong Kong - Sai Ying Pun
 British
Douglas C
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Canadian
Connie H
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Hongkongese
Mei W
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 Chinese
Mrs C
 Hong Kong - Kowloon City
 Hongkongese
Amanda W
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
May S
 Hong Kong - Tin Hau
 American
Yuni C
 Hong Kong
 American