Mrs L


Hong Kong - Shau Kei Wan
Hongkongese
$ 4,520 HKD

Simple family with 1 child

We are a simple family, a couple with 1 young child, looking for a helper who is caring, honest and reliable. We live in HK Island. The main duties include child caring, marketing and cooking (Chinese), routine household duties (e.g. cleaning, laundry). We will not consider anyone who is dishonest and who is taking out loans. Our ideal helper will have high standards, organised and willing to learn to fit into our household. We treat our helper with respect and are looking for a long-term relationship. Must have reference letter and need to be able to contact the previous employer for reference. Finished contracts or break contracts due to relocation only. Experience with child care, age 35-45 years old is preferred. You will have your own room, Sundays off. No pets. Salary is negotiable. Message inbox on this site only please. Thank you!

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 800 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Shau Kei Wan
Start date Feb 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Toddler (1-3)

Cooking
Chinese

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Doris P
 Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
 Swiss
Agnes K
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 South Korean
Winnie W
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 Hongkongese
Jennifer F
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
Yin L
 Hong Kong - Hung Hom
 Chinese
Sharon W
 Hong Kong
 British
Chika D
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Japanese
Tania W
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 Canadian
Guy H
 Hong Kong - North Point
 British
Asc B
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 Canadian
Mina I
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Australian
En H
 Hong Kong
 American