Yvonne L


Hong Kong - Tuen Mun
Hongkongese
$ 5,000 HKD

An experienced helper can come anytime from now

I am looking for an experienced helper. The helper needs to serve two adults in my mother's apartment, including my sister, who works in a full time job, and my mother (po po). The helper needs to cook breakfast, lunch (for po po only) and dinner. The daily routine works includes buying food from supermarket, clean up the house, wash clothes with washing machine. We have no car, no pet, no garden. We offer attractive salary, Sunday off, and an extra 12 days paid leave or a cash bonus equivalent to the 12 days paid leave, after completion of each contract. I wish the helper has substantial experience working for the same Chinese employer at Hong Kong for at least 3 years, and will "finish contract' soon. I wish the helper can speak a little Cantonese and good at cooking Chinese dishes, with a good attitude to old people, and a good habit to maintain environment clean and tidy. I hope the helper can come anytime from now. Interested helper please send me your working experiences in Hong Kong, the earliest day to start a new contract with me. We don't consider overseas applicants and helpers who is going to break contract. Thank you!

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Share with other person
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 1 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Tuen Mun
Start date Apr 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Elderly

Cooking
Chinese

Language
Cantonese
English
Mandarin

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Wai C
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 Chinese
Angie Y
 Hong Kong
 Chinese
Natalia S
 Hong Kong - South Side
 British
William N
 Hong Kong - Sai Ying Pun
 British
Debra G
 Hong Kong - Central
 American
Douglas C
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Canadian
Connie H
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Hongkongese
Mei W
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 Chinese
Mrs C
 Hong Kong - Kowloon City
 Hongkongese
Amanda W
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
May S
 Hong Kong - Tin Hau
 American
Yuni C
 Hong Kong
 American