Screenshot 2019 01 07 at 17.08.06

Amanda W


Hong Kong
Hongkongese
$ 4,600 HKD

Looking for finished contracts helpers only.

We are American-Hong Kong family of three (a couple and a 2 year old boy) looking for a self-motivated, reliable, happy and honest domestic helper to join our family. Main Houshold Duties include: Housekeeping Laundry and ironing Prepping food ingredients/ assist cooking Babysitting duties: Play, play and play with an energetic toddler Supervise during meal times Nap time We prefer you are 35-45 years old with a family, have experience in cooking, love to be with kids and have no problem working with a stay-home mother. We consider candidates with a finished / finishing contract. Overseas candidates/ Break contracts will NOT be considered. We like privacy and we will respect yours. With previous experience we believe there will be plenty of room to rest during the day. We will offer food allowance, your own room with shower and toilet next to it.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 1000 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong
Start date Mar 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Toddler (1-3)

Cooking
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework

Similar job ads

May S
 Hong Kong - Tin Hau
 American
Yuni C
 Hong Kong
 American
Brock V
 Hong Kong
 Australian
Shuk L
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 Hongkongese
Emily H
 Hong Kong - Olympic Station
 Hongkongese
Tania N
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Chinese
Mrs L
 Hong Kong - Shau Kei Wan
 Hongkongese
Doris P
 Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
 Swiss
Agnes K
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 South Korean
Winnie W
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 Hongkongese
Jennifer F
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
Yin L
 Hong Kong - Hung Hom
 Chinese