Img 3753

Mei W


Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
Chinese
$ 4,520 HKD

About us

we are looking for a helper who can start as soon as possible, preferably in early January 2019 on. Some info about our family Location: POFULAN Family Members: - Joseph (husband, but he most time is in china for busyness) - Mei-(wife) - 5-years-old boy - 16-years-old girl Duties: - General cleaning - Cooking - pick up my son ( in the downstairs) and take care of him after the school Conditions of offer: - 4500 HKD starting salary, with increase based on performance - One-day off per week (generally on Saturdays ) - statutory holidays - generally in Sommer holiday can have about 4 to 5 weeks off; Working hours: in principle 5:30am-8pm (generally can have one hour break between the work time). We can ONLY consider FINISHED contract. And we hope can be able to speak to your current or one of your past employers for direct reference to consider. Interested party please WhatsApp

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 1000 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
Start date Jan 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Mrs C
 Hong Kong - Kowloon City
 Hongkongese
Amanda W
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
May S
 Hong Kong - Tin Hau
 American
Yuni C
 Hong Kong
 American
Brock V
 Hong Kong
 Australian
Shuk L
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 Hongkongese
Emily H
 Hong Kong - Olympic Station
 Hongkongese
Tania N
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Chinese
Mrs L
 Hong Kong - Shau Kei Wan
 Hongkongese
Doris P
 Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
 Swiss
Agnes K
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 South Korean
Winnie W
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 Hongkongese