Christian S


Singapore - Eunos / Geylang / Paya Lebar
British
$ 650 SGD

Fun, energetic and honest helper needed

Hello, We are a European Expat family: 2 adults, 2 children aged 3 and 1 years. We are looking for a kind, fun and enthusiastic helper to focus on all types of house cors whilst mum will be looking after the baby girl. Our young boy is 3 years old and goes to nursery full time. The salary offered is depending on experience. We live in a lovely condo and we haven't got pets or a garden. Sunday day will be off. Helper will also have time off during public bank holidays and the annual leave is granted and paid. We provide a bomb shelter as accommodation with separate shower room behind kitchen. Helper responsibilities are cooking, tidying up, cleaning, grocery shopping, ironing, nursery run and looking after children including evenings from time to time (only when mum and dad have a night out with friends). We are very fair and friendly family and we will do our best to welcome you as part of the family.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 1300 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Any situation
Position Domestic helper
Located in Singapore - Eunos / Geylang / Paya Lebar
Start date Jan 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Sophie O
 Singapore - Admiralty / Woodlands
 Singaporean
Kenneth C
 Singapore - Macpherson / Potong Pasir
 Singaporean
Audrey L
 Singapore - Boon Lay / Jurong / Tuas
 Singaporean
Jing Hong P
 Singapore - East Coast / Marine Parade
 Singaporean
Leslie L
 Singapore - East Coast / Marine Parade
 Singaporean
Tik Maan W
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 Chinese
Angele N
 Hong Kong
 French
S A
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 Indian
Winnie Z
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 Canadian
Kate S
 Hong Kong - Central
 American
Amber C
 Hong Kong - Tsing Yi
 Hongkongese
Cedric D
 Hong Kong - Hung Hom
 Belgian