Rebecca H


Singapore
British
$ 700 SGD

Childcare and cooking

We are looking for an experienced Filipino helper to join our family of 4 as soon as possible. I am British and my husband is Singaporean-Indian. We both work full-time, sometimes long hours. Our 5 year old son and 2 year old daughter attend day care from Monday to Friday. No pets. We need someone who can work independently and who is confident, assertive, and happy to take responsibility for our children and household when we are not at home. They need to perform the following duties: 1. Childcare when we are at work; 2. Cooking. We love food and eat a wide range of cuisines. We need someone who can cook at least some dishes already and is eager to learn more. 3. Housekeeping. 4. Marketing 5.Washing/ironing. 6. Cleaning. The helper can have Sundays off unless one of us is travelling or we need extra help for some reason. They will be paid extra for the Sundays they work. We prefer them to work on public holidays. They will have their own room and own bathroom.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time

Looking for
Contract status Any situation
Position Domestic helper
Located in Singapore
Start date Jan 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Chinese
Indian
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Priyanka J
 Singapore - Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
 Indian
Nazia S
 Singapore - Harbourfront / Telok Blangah
 British
Sera T
 Singapore - Clementi Park / Upper Bukit Timah
 Singaporean
E S
 Singapore - Ang Mo Kio / Bishan / Thomson
 Singaporean
Axelle G
 Singapore - Farrer Park / Serangoon Rd
 French
Soma R
 Singapore - Newton / Novena
 Singaporean
Cp C
 Singapore - Bukit Batok / Bukit Panjang
 Singaporean
Christian S
 Singapore - Eunos / Geylang / Paya Lebar
 British
Sophie O
 Singapore - Admiralty / Woodlands
 Singaporean
Kenneth C
 Singapore - Macpherson / Potong Pasir
 Singaporean
Audrey L
 Singapore - Boon Lay / Jurong / Tuas
 Singaporean
Jing Hong P
 Singapore - East Coast / Marine Parade
 Singaporean