Ca9770b6 bad9 48c2 9a83 12d20b46a85b

Rachael H


Hong Kong - Wong Chuk Hang
British
$ 5,000 HKD

Easy going Western Family with 3 adorable dogs

We live between two boats in Aberdeen with walk on/off access. Any potential candidates must be comfortable around water. If you can swim or would like to learn that’s a plus. We are an easy going family of 4 adults with a baby on the way at the end of the year. 2 adults work from home and will be hands on with the child. Duties include: -General Cleaning -Marketing -Cooking -Dog walking -Car washing -Laundry -Childcare etc... What we offer: -large own room -Negotiable salary based on experience -Sundays and statutory holidays off -A nice working environment We value: -Contactable refrences -Reliability -Honesty -4+ years experience If you would like to know more about our family and the position pleases get in touch. We look forward to meeting you soon.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Flexible
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 2000 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Wong Chuk Hang
Start date Jan 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Pet

Cooking
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Caroline C
 Hong Kong - Tin Hau
 Hongkongese
Nancy Y
 Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
 Australian
Kai Hang Y
 Hong Kong - South Side
 Hongkongese
Stephanie D
 Hong Kong - Sai Kung
 New Zealander
Sylvie H
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 French
Rika S
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 Japanese
Kevin L
 Hong Kong - Tsuen Wan
 Hongkongese
Lin F
 Hong Kong - Causeway Bay
 Hongkongese
Jini L
 Hong Kong
 Malaysian
Giuseppe D
 Hong Kong
 Italian
Emily L
 Hong Kong - Sai Kung
 Hongkongese
Timothy M
 Hong Kong - Tai Tam
 American