Maggie C


Singapore - Balestier / Toa Payoh
Singaporean
$ 650 SGD

2nd helper needed. Good with kids and cooking

We are a family of 4 (2 kids, 1 is 5 months old and 1 is 5 years old.) We are looking for a 2nd helper to help us in our 2 storey apartment. We are only looking for Indonesian helper. I have a long time 6 years Filipina helper with us. You must be able to work with her as a team together. You will predominantly take care of the upstairs cleaning and cooking, grocery shopping and be there to help take care of my baby girl. Good with kids is a MUST. Both myself and my husband work full time. We need someone who is excellent with children, who is good with cleaning. This person must be able to go market to shop and cook well and willing to read and speak a decent level of English and is willing to try different recipes. Salary is S$600-S$650. One off day a week (preferably on Saturday) and off on Public holidays but must be able to work when required to. We do not want someone that uses mobile phone during work except it is work related eg. Calling us, or looking for food recipe. Other than that, please only use mobile phones only after work hours. We will provide monthly $50 for bus and mobile phone sim card will be provided. Please PM me if interested. Only Indonesian helpers please. Available immediate or in 1-2 weeks time.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Share with a kid
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 2500 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Singapore - Balestier / Toa Payoh
Start date Feb 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Chinese
Vegetarian
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Sarah C
 Singapore - Newton / Novena
 Australian
Sammi L
 Singapore - Alexandra / Commonwealth
 Chinese
Freeha A
 Singapore - Newton / Novena
 British
Lauryn L
 Singapore - Ang Mo Kio / Bishan / Thomson
 Singaporean
Mallika G
 Singapore - Bedok / Upper East Coast
 Indian
Sandra M
 Singapore - Tanglin / Holland
 Brazilian
Grant H
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Australian
Man L
 Hong Kong - Kwai Chung
 Hongkongese
Hh Y
 Hong Kong - Taikoo Shing
 Hongkongese
Diane C
 Hong Kong - Clear water Bay
 Hongkongese
Elena S
 Hong Kong - North Point
 Chinese
Luc S
 Hong Kong - Wan Chai
 French