Untitled

Caroline D


Singapore - Sembawang / Yishun
British
$ 700 SGD

Domestic helper for kind, fun and caring family.

A little bit about ourselves: I am British and my husband is American. We have been in Singapore just over 5 years. At the moment it is just the two of us and our cats but we are expecting our first child in July šŸ¼. We are looking for someone who is kind, cheerful and caring. Our ideal helper will take initiative and be able to independently manage the household, taking care of household cleaning, meal planning/preparation, and grocery shopping. As well as independently caring for our baby once I go back to work. We both work at the moment but I will be on leave from June till December. We live in a nice home in a quiet area with full condo facilities and tend to spend our evenings and weekends relaxing at home or with friends.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 3900 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Any situation
Position Domestic helper
Located in Singapore - Sembawang / Yishun
Start date Mar 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Pet

Cooking
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Annie B
 Singapore - Orchard / River Valley
 Australian
Sarah C
 Singapore
 American
Abdelkader R
 Singapore - Newton / Novena
 Moroccan
Family S
 Singapore - Newton / Novena
 Italian
Maggie C
 Singapore - Balestier / Toa Payoh
 Singaporean
Sarah C
 Singapore - Newton / Novena
 Australian
Sammi L
 Singapore - Alexandra / Commonwealth
 Chinese
Freeha A
 Singapore - Newton / Novena
 British
Lauryn L
 Singapore - Ang Mo Kio / Bishan / Thomson
 Singaporean
Mallika G
 Singapore - Bedok / Upper East Coast
 Indian
Sandra M
 Singapore - Tanglin / Holland
 Brazilian
Hoon Y
 Hong Kong - Sai Wan Ho
 South Korean