Nina Z


Hong Kong - North Point
Chinese
$ 4,600 HKD

A nice family to work with

hi hi, I have three kids: 4 years old boy, 1.5 years old twin girls. I currently have two Filipino helpers already and they are really nice and kind, hardworking persons. They will not bully you or calculating / fighting on small things with you. They help each other and will help you as sisters. I previously had other three maids who worked with those two maids and they all had pleasant experiences. Those three maid left because- one goes to Australia to get married, one goes to Canada to work there and one goes back to Philippine to take care of her business. I give flexibility for you three to cook the food you want so it is a nice working environment. You can choose to take day off on Sat or Sun. Both my husband and myself work so we are not at home during day time. There are not many work after kids go to school. You can choose to spend more time with my 4 years old son or my 1.5 years old daughter. I have no pets at home. Hope you can join my family! We travel to China, Japan, Singapore, Taiwan etc a lot with kids so we will bring helpers with us too.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Share with a kid
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 1600 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - North Point
Start date Mar 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Chinese

Language
English

Housekeeping
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Kwan Shing T
 Hong Kong - Diamond Hill
 Hongkongese
Christophe P
 Hong Kong - Stanley
 American
Carol H
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 French
Eric C
 Hong Kong - Causeway Bay
 American
Perline K
 Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
 Hongkongese
Anthea T
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Chinese
Bertha Y
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 Hongkongese
Cherry L
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
William C
 Hong Kong - Causeway Bay
 Canadian
S L
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 Hongkongese
Cathy L
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 Italian
Yan S
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Chinese