815803fd 2ea6 4082 964c 1ad7e6b6c44a

Marc D


Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
British
$ 7,000 HKD

About us

Please only apply if currently in HK. - please inbox with current visa/contract dates - current location in HK, and required living arrangements. We have been in HK for 2.5 years, our current helper would like to move back to the Philippines. Our current DH has been awesome and will also provide an employer reference. Ideally children focused, but some domestic duties. Need Discovery Bay in HK, and experience of HK. Ideally to be able to shop and manage budget and supplies in cupboards etc 1 boy - 3 years old 1 girl - 7 years old no pets 7am start for help with children and school runs. Morning off then pickup Alfie at 12:00. Playdates and other fun things to be arranged with friends. Pickup Olivia sometimes and evening cover/baby sittings some nights. Myself and Wife work full time. Need help most Saturdays - Afternoons/Evenings. We need contract start 1 April 2019.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Flexible
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
Start date Apr 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework

Similar job ads

Erin K
 Hong Kong - Olympic Station
 South Korean
Erin P
 Hong Kong - Tung Chung
 South Korean
Ly C
 Hong Kong - Tai Wai
 Hongkongese
Julia L
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 Chinese
Clementine D
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 French
Y A
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 American
Mia X
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Chinese
Jimmy L
 Hong Kong - Ngau Tau Kok
 Hongkongese
Carmel K
 Hong Kong
 New Zealander
Tian G
 Hong Kong - Olympic Station
 Chinese
Meco K
 Hong Kong - Shau Kei Wan
 Hongkongese
Pauline L
 Hong Kong - Siu Sai Wan
 Chinese