Ee2a00e5 7a53 4275 a57f c8267ce1abf9

Anna C


Hong Kong - Mei Foo
Russian
$ 4,520 HKD

housework, cooking, experience (new born, todler)

Hello, my name is Anna, my husband is Chinese and I am Russian. We are looking for someone who will be doing all house chores (such as cleaning home, cooking, shopping groceries) and assisting me in taking care of two kids (new born and toddler). Please contact me, if you fit these requirements: - finish contract or terminated through relocation - previous (current) employer is willing to speak with me as a reference check - 4 years experience in one family - age 38-45, has kids and family - can cook well Chinese and Western food plus food for a baby/kids - has experience of household shore, cleaning, washing, ironing - has experience in new born and toddler (taking care, cooking, playing in the park and at home, reading) - English (ability to communicate with parents / kids and read book for kids) - Cantonese (not necessary but will be priority if you know) Traits of character: truth worthy, accurate and neat, loyal, responsible, attentive, easy to learn and be flexible, love kids, cooking and maintain order at home.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Share with a kid
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 1000 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Mei Foo
Start date May 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)

Cooking
Chinese
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

Other
Tutoring

Similar job ads

K T
 Hong Kong
 American
Leung J
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 Hongkongese
Ning L
 Hong Kong - Tai Wai
 Chinese
Tl L
 Hong Kong
 Chinese
Ines L
 Hong Kong - Clear water Bay
 Taiwanese
Hy C
 Hong Kong - Tai Po
 Hongkongese
Andrew H
 Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
 British
Nancy L
 Hong Kong
 Chinese
Jenny L
 Hong Kong - Hung Hom
 American
Sheena B
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Singaporean
Ivy Y
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
Joanie C
 Hong Kong - Causeway Bay
 Hongkongese