Isaac G


Hong Kong
American

American-Japanese Family Looking for Nanny/Tutor

We are an American-Japanese professional family looking for a nanny to care for our 5-year-old daughter. We seek someone who has Excellent English who will tutor our child, and who will communicate well to us in English. We also need someone who enjoys vegetarian cooking and can do simple, routine cleaning to keep the house in order. We are looking for someone who can start soon. In particular, we are looking for someone who is/has: 1) Vegetarian, health conscious 2) Good Communication Skills and Excellent English, 3) Responsibility, so that we can trust them with our child, 4) University degree Primary requirements for candidates are: 1) Excellent English, both written and oral; 2) Able to take care of a 5-year-old child with love and care and Tutor her in English; 3) Vegetarian (no meat, but we eat eggs, dairy, and seafood) and able to do vegetarian cooking and baking a few times a week; 4) Clean, careful, with attention to detail in keeping our home clean; 5) Reliable, Trustworthy, and able to take initiative in caring for our child and keeping our home clean; 6) Flexible and adaptable in learning new skills, especially in terms of cooking, baking, and cleaning skills. 7) Familiarity and/or interest in Japan is a plus. If you think you fit these requirements, please contact us.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong

Expected duties:

Care
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Vegetarian
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Other
Baking
Tutoring

Similar job ads

Carol W
 Hong Kong - Tai Po
 Chinese
Aimee T
 Hong Kong - Lai Chi Kok
 British
Amber C
 Hong Kong - Tsing Yi
 Hongkongese
Grace W
 Hong Kong - Kowloon City
 Canadian
Scott M
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Australian
Frances L
 Hong Kong - Tseung Kwan O/Hang Hau
 Hongkongese
Martin T
 Hong Kong - Clear water Bay
 Hongkongese
Kaori K
 Hong Kong - Sai Ying Pun
 Japanese
Ryan R
 Hong Kong - South Side
 American
Jennifer W
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
A L
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 Hongkongese
Sara S
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 British