Noriko W


Hong Kong - Tai Po
Japanese
$ 4,800 HKD

About us

*** modified the details of salary and your own room. Sorry for any inconvenience caused *** We are Italian/Japanese couple with our son 6 y/o, located in New Territories, Tai Po. (It takes 15 mins walk from Tai Po Market MTR station to our apartment. The size is 1010 sq.ft) We both are full time workers and therefore, we need a full time and live-in nanny/domestic helper with immediate start working. We are looking for someone who: - Currently in Hong Kong with finished contract or will finish very soon. - Agrees to live in Tai Po. - Communicate in English, both written and oral - Taking care of our 6 y/o son is the first priority. - Loves to play with child. - Willingly encourage/tutor him for homework in English - Cooking.l - Household chores between whiles: vacuuming, mopping, tidying up rooms, laundry, ironing, washing dishes, grocery shopping - Is honest, pleasant and positive personality - No smoking and no mobile phone addiction Benefits: - Basic salary $4800 + award based on performance - Food allowance $1200 (please arrange your own meals) - Own room (36 sq.ft, next to living room & sorry, but no window) and maid’s bathroom (at the back of kitchen) - Sunday off - Your long holidays: as we both are working, it is not so easy to take our own personal leaves and it is quite impossible to take long holidays during X’mas and Easter period due to our job peak season. It means we need your help to take care of our son during school holidays. We will surely take long holidays in off season or summer (about 1 or 2 weeks) twice a year. So, we have to ask you a favor to take your holidays in the same period when we take holidays. At that time, we will try to support also travel allowance as much as we can, if you would like to go back home. If you're interested in working with us and all above criteria are fine for you, please contact me. Thank you very much.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 0 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Any situation
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Tai Po

Expected duties:

Care
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Chinese
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Other
Baking
Tutoring

Similar job ads

Jo J
 Hong Kong - Causeway Bay
 Canadian
Sophie F
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 British
Vivian Q
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 Hongkongese
Kalla L
 Hong Kong - North Point
 Hongkongese
Andreas H
 Hong Kong - Tai Hang
 Hongkongese
Danny L
 Hong Kong - Tai Hang
 Hongkongese
Jacky S
 Hong Kong - Ap Lei Chau
 Hongkongese
Paola D
 Hong Kong
 Italian
King C
 Hong Kong - Chai Wan
 American
Anna E
 Hong Kong - Sai Ying Pun
 Swedish
Anjali U
 Hong Kong - South Side
 Indian
Peeya C
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 British