Grace W


Hong Kong - Kowloon City
Canadian

Immediate hire: Experience with Children

I am Canadian Chinese, stay at home mom and my husband is American Taiwanese. We speak English in the house with each other and to our kids. Other family members in the house: my daughter age 4, my son age 20 months, and a baby due this August. We have a part time nanny for the older kids, and a nanny/confinement lady for the newborn. We live in a 1100 sf apartment in Kowloon City. There is a helper's room inside the kitchen with private shower, toilet, a single bed, and drawers for clothing storage. The children do not sleep with the helper. The right candidate will have: 1) Direct experience with a Hong Kong employer taking care of at least two young children 2) Have a long history with each HK employer e.g. 3 years or more 3) Be able to provide current salary proof 4) Be able to provide reference contact phone no. of previous employer Salary negotiable and commensurate with experience. Please apply if you have the above requirements. Start date immediate or latest May 10, 2019.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time

Looking for
Contract status Any situation
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Kowloon City
Start date May 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Newborn (0-1)

Cooking
Chinese
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Scott M
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Australian
Ray W
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Tong
 Hongkongese
Frances L
 Hong Kong - Tseung Kwan O/Hang Hau
 Hongkongese
Martin T
 Hong Kong - Clear water Bay
 Hongkongese
Eve O
 Hong Kong
 New Zealander
Kaori K
 Hong Kong - Sai Ying Pun
 Japanese
Ryan R
 Hong Kong - South Side
 American
Jennifer W
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
A L
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 Hongkongese
Sara S
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 British
Queenie F
 Hong Kong - Mei Foo
 Hongkongese
Shirley C
 Hong Kong - Chai Wan
 Hongkongese