9bd13a71 de16 4551 a037 c042e41ef103

Jessie K


Macau
American

Need a part time domestic helper for general clean

We are a couple looking for part time help 1-2 days a week to do general cleaning, moping floors, cleaning bathrooms (there are 2), vacuuming, and take and pick up dry cleaning if there is any. Some weeks we would need more help than normal. For example my husband works and I would need someone to come 5 days a week for an 1-2 hours in the middle of the day to watch, feed and play with our 6 pound dog who is friendly and playful. Other times when we are both out of town we would need this person to house sit and stay over night in our guest bedroom to be over night with the dog. The dog does not require 24 hour care, you can do other jobs in the city, but just need to check on the dog , and stay over night. This is maybe 6-7 occasions we need a house sitter. Again, we have a very nice comfortable guest room.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live out
Capacity Part time
Flat Size 1500 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Any situation
Position Domestic helper
Located in Macau
Start date Mar 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Pet

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework

Similar job ads

Alex T
 Singapore - Bedok / Upper East Coast
 American
Violet W
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
A W
 Hong Kong - Wan Chai
 Chinese
Peta N
 Hong Kong - Ho Man Tin
 Australian
Sebastian S
 Hong Kong - Tai Wai
 German
A C
 Hong Kong - Mong Kok
 Chinese
Hello W
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 British
Megha C
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Station
 Indian
Henry N
 Hong Kong - Kennedy Town
 Hongkongese
Kimberley Y
 Hong Kong - Lamma
 Hongkongese
Cj C
 Hong Kong - Clear water Bay
 Chinese
Xiaolian N
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 Hongkongese