Hanna C


Hong Kong - Kam Tin
Hongkongese
$ 4,800 HKD

Family of four is looking for a helper

On board date can discuss We are looking for a Helper for our family of four. - only local finished contract might considered, those located in oversea now and have Hong Kong or Singapore experience will also be considered, but breaking contract please don't waste your time . - newborn experience is an advantage ,but no need to wake up during night time - one girl 4 years old studying in full time school,  so no need to take a lot care - cooking skill is definitely an advantage ,I can teach,  just whether the helper have heart to learn  - private room , off Sunday  - might have a car soon,  so car washing might be needed - our current helper have a letter of recommendation assure that we are good family to stay with, we can show . - location: kam tin ,new territories Working hours: from 7 am to 9pm to 10pm normally after finished washing dishes ,might overtime but not always for sure

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 900 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Kam Tin
Start date May 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)

Similar job ads

Peter N
 Hong Kong - Kwun Tong
 Hongkongese
Martin H
 Hong Kong - Tseung Kwan O/Hang Hau
 German
Zoe F
 Hong Kong - Ho Man Tin
 Chinese
Hidenori Y
 Hong Kong
 Japanese
Riri M
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 British
Zin K
 Hong Kong
 South Korean
Erin L
 Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
 South Korean
Janus W
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 Hongkongese
Tammy L
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Station
 Hongkongese
Joyce N
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
Yuan C
 Hong Kong - Tseung Kwan O/Hang Hau
 Chinese
Charlotte H
 Hong Kong - Causeway Bay
 Chinese