Ying H


Hong Kong - Causeway Bay
Belgian
$ 4,700 HKD

Looking for happy&honest new member for our family

Hello, we are a Belgian-Thai family of, our boy is three years old, and there might even be a second baby on the way :-). We also have two adopted cats, but they don’t need much taken care of. With the second baby coming, we are looking for someone to join our family that can help out with the daily housework, someone happy, patient, great with active kids and keeps the house tidy. We believe in honesty and transparency so expect the same from our new family member. We will have meals together as family. For now, you would be sharing a room with our son. We have a comfy bunk bed. We put our son to bed at 7-7:30pm. We will likely be moving house from our 2 bedroom flat to a 2-3 bedroom flat in December. We’re looking for someone whom is already in Hong Kong.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Share with a kid
Capacity Full time

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Causeway Bay
Start date Jun 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

E S
 Hong Kong - Sai Wan Ho
 Hongkongese
Anto C
 Hong Kong - Hung Hom
 Italian
Sandy C
 Hong Kong - Tseung Kwan O/Hang Hau
 Hongkongese
Kay S
 Hong Kong - Tseung Kwan O/Hang Hau
 Canadian
Mayura D
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 Indian
Christopher B
 Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
 British
Amy M
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Canadian
Kaori K
 Hong Kong - Sai Ying Pun
 Japanese
R L
 Hong Kong - Jordan
 Hongkongese
Ab A
 Hong Kong - Tai Tam
 Australian
Anne L
 Hong Kong
 French
Maria M
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam