9c1409f8 a293 41fc a6ad 3d99f5ff3ad7

Jessie T


Hong Kong - Wan Chai
Hongkongese
$ 4,520 HKD

Honest, loyal, diligent, economical, careful

Housework: clean the house, wash clothes (including ironing and drying adult clothes and hand-washing children's clothes), buy vegetables and cook food, pick up children, take care of their daily life. Please pay attention not to hang up your mobile phone while working, pay attention to traffic safety when picking up your daughter, be careful and considerate, no one is allowed to bring other people to your home, no sleeping out, go out on holidays, and be back home before 9 o 'clock in the evening. Early to bed and early to rise, healthy working and rest, no smoking, no drinking, experienced in taking care of newborn baby. My husband, wife and six-year-old daughter live in wanchai. Do not leave children alone at home. Keep an eye on them even when you are working.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Share with a kid
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 70 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Wan Chai
Start date May 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Chinese
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

Other
Tutoring

Similar job ads

Andrew E
 Hong Kong
 Canadian
Rebecca L
 Hong Kong - Tsuen Wan
 Hongkongese
Emily F
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 British
Ji K
 Hong Kong - Olympic Station
 American
Heyman Y
 Hong Kong - Ho Man Tin
 Hongkongese
Selina C
 Hong Kong
 British
Car K
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 American
Lai C
 Hong Kong - Hung Hom
 Hongkongese
Kay L
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Tong
 Hongkongese
Mrs N
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 Hongkongese
Hyunjin J
 Hong Kong - Tseung Kwan O/Hang Hau
 South Korean
Anthony J
 Hong Kong - Sai Kung
 British