F3c850a5 c848 4391 8e55 38b04896bb48

John M


Hong Kong - North Point
British
$ 5,000 HKD

Western-Asian family in North Point

My wife (Malaysian), two sons (3 years old and newborn baby) and myself (British) are seeking a helper, who has a love for children, to assist us to: - Nurture our two boys. - Care for our 3yr-old when not at school. - Care for our new own baby. - Help around the household. We are a loving family with values of treating people fairly and with respect. Working hours typically will be from 07:00 to 20:00 Monday to Saturday. Please note - the salary is on a monthly basis. We have lived in Hong Kong (North point) since November 2017 and seeking some help, while my wife and I work during the week. Minimum expectations of applicants: - Experience of working with a baby of 1 month+ - Degree educated (however doesn’t have to of completed the course). - have a positive attitude to their work. I look forward to hearing from you, John

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 1086 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Any situation
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - North Point

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Chinese
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Krystal J
 Hong Kong - Tseung Kwan O/Hang Hau
 Canadian
Tobey Y
 Hong Kong - Ma On Shan
 Hongkongese
Hosanna C
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 Hongkongese
Caryn Y
 Hong Kong - Kennedy Town
 British
Jessie T
 Hong Kong - Wan Chai
 Hongkongese
Hyoungho K
 Hong Kong
 South Korean
Attar R
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 Chinese
Connie S
 Hong Kong - Sai Kung
 Hongkongese
Marie K
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Station
 Japanese
K K
 Hong Kong
 Australian
Allen L
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 Canadian
Johanna L
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Hongkongese