Brenda B


Singapore
Indian
$ 650 SGD

Cosy family...

Hello, we are a family of 5 (husband and wife with a 4 year old daughter plus our parents) looking for a helper who can join us. I am expecting a newborn in July. We are staying in a three-bedroom condominium in central area. Main Responsibilities include household matters (cleaning, cooking, ironing , laundry etc) and infant care. I work full time and therefore would need someone to independently look after the baby after my maternity ends in December. My 4 year old is in full time school until 4 30 pm. The helper will have own room (small) and bathroom. Helper will need to: - work independently - speak and understand English - be loving and patient with children - clean and honest - currently in Singapore - must have experiences in taking care babies preferably We are an Indian vegetarian family, and therefore would need someone with flexible dietary habits to suit our household. Would you be interested to have a talk? If yes, when does your contract end?

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Singapore

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Indian
Vegetarian

Language
English

Housekeeping
Car Washing
Housework

Similar job ads

Gerard C
 Singapore - Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
 Singaporean
Kevin L
 Hong Kong - Tsuen Wan
 Hongkongese
Ngai T
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 Chinese
Silvia B
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 American
Man Ho C
 Hong Kong - Tai Po
 Hongkongese
Ellie W
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 British
Mayer L
 Hong Kong - Tuen Mun
 Hongkongese
Hina J
 Hong Kong - Tung Chung
 British
E H
 Hong Kong - The Peak
 Hongkongese
Ka Mei L
 Hong Kong - Wong Tai Sin
 Hongkongese
Isaac G
 Hong Kong
 American
Judy W
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese