Ca37cc80 8b5e 4f79 b777 fb34de12969f

Vesta L


Hong Kong
French

French-HK mix family looking for live out helper

We are a friendly and respectful French -HK mix family looking for a full time Helper to start in Jun/Jul. Working environment: - Flexible living arrangement - Share work with our existing helper - Sat off schedule - phone allowance - annual bonus based on your performance. Main duties (sharing with our existing helper) taking care of our twins new born babies and a 6 years old kid Keep a 2000 sqft apartment clean and tidy  laundry and ironing car washing Other general household cleaning Cooking Requirement :  Finished contract or early finish contract due to employer relocations only  honest, energetic, patient, friendly and hardworking. able to work independently with the needs of our family in mind Good level of English  Have experience with babies and toddler, like playing with children and be keen to learn. Can provide reference from current and pervious employers  Age between early thirty to mid forty Interested candidates, please Whatsapp with the below details: 1) Your personal information (Name, age, nationality, martial status with children.) 2) working experience 3) reason for changing job 4) When you can start work (contract finish date) 5)recent photo

Contact Employer


Work situation

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Located in Hong Kong

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)

Language
English

Housekeeping
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Jacky S
 Hong Kong - Ap Lei Chau
 Hongkongese
Melissa L
 Hong Kong - Sai Kung
 Malaysian
Amanda T
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Spanish
R T
 Hong Kong - South Side
 British
Csilla B
 Hong Kong
 Canadian
K C
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 Hongkongese
Jan C
 Hong Kong - Olympic Station
 Hongkongese
Sherry C
 Hong Kong - Tai Kok Tsui
 British
Vivian Q
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
S P
 Hong Kong - Gold Coast
 South Korean
Anisha R
 Hong Kong - Central
 Indian
Jay M
 Hong Kong - Wan Chai
 Chinese