N A


Singapore - Orchard / River Valley
American
$ 750 SGD

Need warm & responsible nanny for 2 kids + house

Family of 4: girl 6 yrs and boy 8. We are from Latin America, we speak Spanish and we are looking for someone super responsible, mature and warm who enjoys working with kids. My husband and I spend long hours at work every day and we need extra support to help us maintaining a safe and loving home for our kids, full of warmth, friends and music, and of course homework, rules, good education and manners. Since we would have occasional travelling we are looking for someone outmost responsible, with great communication skills, mature and loving who will be able to run the house by herself, with little supervision. At the beginning of course I will guide you thru the house, teach you everything and help you get settled, but you need to come with a strong foundation and self sufficiency. - Once you found your ground, you run the house: you have your own routine, you set up your times for doing chores, cooking, etc; you make sure you have everything under control. You plan the menu, bring kids to activities, etc. Most importantly you will become a real aunt to them, so this will be a family for you. Eating habit is quiet healthy (yet simple). We reinforce healthy eating, Low sugar and mainly home cooked meals. As for cleaning, the place is small 4 bedroom, simple with not too much stuff around, but our cleaning standard is high. Don't get scared by this, I can teach you how to do it. Salary is above 700 SIN (based on the results of the interview) plus other benefits that we can discuss on the interview. Start date is flexible anytime within end of May / June / July

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Singapore - Orchard / River Valley
Start date Jun 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Child (3-12)

Cooking
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Trupti P
 Singapore - Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
 Singaporean
Quynh L
 Singapore - Bedok / Upper East Coast
 New Zealander
Brenda B
 Singapore
 Indian
Gerard C
 Singapore - Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
 Singaporean
Melissa L
 Hong Kong - Sai Kung
 Malaysian
Amanda T
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Spanish
R T
 Hong Kong - South Side
 British
Csilla B
 Hong Kong
 Canadian
K C
 Hong Kong - Yuen Long
 Hongkongese
Jane C
 Hong Kong - Olympic Station
 Hongkongese
Sherry C
 Hong Kong - Tai Kok Tsui
 British
Vivian Q
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese