Img 20180811 wa0010

Sarah B


Hong Kong
British
$ 5,000 HKD

British couple with young baby in Lamma Island

Young English couple with a small baby seeking full time domestic helper currently working in Hong Kong to assist with cooking, cleaning and childcare. We would like someone who loves babies and is experienced cooking western food. Sarah will be at home with the baby for most of the time so we are looking for a good personality fit for our family. We would like someone warm and friendly who also knows how to respect boundaries. Experience with babies and young children is a big plus. We plan to offer generous holiday/time off and bonuses depending on performance. We live in Pak Kok, a peaceful village in Lamma Island which is only accessible by ferry or on foot, so please only apply if you are comfortable in this beautiful but somewhat inconvenient location. There is only one very small shop in the village, so you would need to take a ferry when doing the day to day shopping.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 700 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong
Start date Jun 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)

Cooking
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Tilda C
 Hong Kong
 South Korean
Coco C
 Hong Kong - Tuen Mun
 Hongkongese
Sophia H
 Hong Kong - Mong Kok
 Hongkongese
Samson Y
 Hong Kong - Tin Shui Wai
 Hongkongese
A L
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
Lo S
 Hong Kong - Sheung Shui
 Hongkongese
Denham F
 Hong Kong - Tung Chung
 Sri Lankan
Recruit H
 Hong Kong - Tai Tam
 Hongkongese
Anita W
 Hong Kong - Kennedy Town
 Hongkongese
Eileen Y
 Hong Kong - Olympic Station
 Taiwanese
Richardson T
 Hong Kong - Discovery Bay
 Chinese
Winnie C
 Hong Kong - Quarry Bay
 Hongkongese