Sophie Y


Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
Chinese

Looking for kids loving helper

I’m looking for a cheerful lady to help to look after my daughter (take her to class, play with her, cook her meals, etc) and help with household work (general cleaning, cooking, etc). You need to enjoy being with children and have taken care of a young toddler (0-2 years old) before. Passion for cooking is a big plus. We are originally from China but have lived in the UK since teenagers before finally settling in Hong Kong. Both my husband and I work full time. We have a private room with toilet and shower for the helper. Competitive salary based on your experience and expertise. Day off on Sunday (or Saturday). Stat date: mid-June to beginning July Finished contract or employer leaving HK only. Please also be prepared to submit a reference letter or provide contact number of previous employer.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
Start date Jun 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Toddler (1-3)

Cooking
Chinese
Western

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries
Car Washing

Similar job ads

Andy Y
 Hong Kong - Pok Fu Lam
 Malaysian
Choy W
 Hong Kong - Mei Foo
 Hongkongese
Vidhiya N
 Hong Kong - Tai Kok Tsui
 Singaporean
Kim L
 Hong Kong - Clear water Bay
 Canadian
Wou E
 Hong Kong - Wan Chai
 Hongkongese
Tegan M
 Hong Kong - South Lantau Island
 Australian
Steven W
 Hong Kong
 Chinese
Jessica Y
 Hong Kong
 Hongkongese
Frederique V
 Hong Kong
 Dutch
Fion And Jonathan G
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 British
Jackson L
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 American
Osmani H
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 French