Sans titre 1

Elodie B


Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
French
$ 5,000 HKD

Helper

About us : We are French family of two adults and two children (girl 5, boy 9) with one cat. Kids go to school from 7 to 3:30 pm. We are both working parents. Living in a 2300 sqft apartment at Repulse bay (Hong kong island). Our current helper will go to live with is husband in another country. So we look for a nice, kind, and warm person finishing her contract as domestic helper (Only consider the helper in HK). We need somebody WELL ORGANIZED and who loves KIDS. + Has a good level in cleaning + Speak a good english + is patient with children, positive and honest. Duties include: 1/ All the day: General housework and housekeeping duties. To Clean and to organize the house will be the spot main thing (tidy clothe, and toy, ironing,...) 2/ Childcare : school pick-up, preparing lunch and snacks, playing games, sometimes organizing playdates, after school activities 3/ Cooking (simple family dish) and Market. Salary HKD$4500-5500 depending on experience and skill set. Own room/toilet and food allowance.

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 2300 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
Start date Jul 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Child (3-12)
Pet

Cooking
Western
Chinese

Language
English

Housekeeping
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

Similar job ads

Deena K
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 Indian
M K
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 American
Susanna T
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Station
 Hongkongese
Xiuhong T
 Hong Kong - Fanling
 Hongkongese
Mrs E D M
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 British
Moran C
 Hong Kong - Lantau Island
 Israeli
Jassie T
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 British
Rendy N
 Hong Kong - The Peak
 Hongkongese
Sylvie L
 Hong Kong - Mong Kok
 Australian
Rashida M
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 Indian
Laura L
 Hong Kong - Happy Valley
 Lithuanian
Emma T
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Tong
 British