Hanna C


Hong Kong - Kam Tin
Hongkongese
$ 5,000 HKD

Family of four is looking for a helper

We are looking for a Helper for our family of four. - only local finished contract might considered, those located in oversea now and have Hong Kong or Singapore experience will also be considered, but breaking contract please don't waste your time . - newborn experience ,but no need to wake up during night time - one girl 4 years old studying in full time school,  so no need to take a lot care - cooking skill is definitely an advantage ,I can teach,  just whether the helper have heart to learn  - private room , off Sunday  - might have a car soon,  so car washing might be needed - our current helper have a letter of recommendation assure that we are good family to stay with, we can show . - location: kam tin ,new territories Working hours: from 7 am to 9pm to 10pm normally after finished washing dishes ,might overtime but not always for sure

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Private room
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 900 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Kam Tin
Start date Aug 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)

Language
English

Housekeeping
Car Washing
Housework

Similar job ads

K L
 Hong Kong - Gold Coast
 British
Cherie B
 Hong Kong - Sai Kung
 American
Josephine L
 Hong Kong
 Dutch
Elodie B
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 French
Deena K
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 Indian
M K
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 American
Susanna T
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Station
 Hongkongese
Xiuhong T
 Hong Kong - Fanling
 Hongkongese
Moran C
 Hong Kong - Lantau Island
 Israeli
Jassie T
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels Central
 British
Rendy N
 Hong Kong - The Peak
 Hongkongese
Sylvie L
 Hong Kong - Mong Kok
 Australian