Kathy C


Hong Kong - Wan Chai
American
$ 4,900 HKD

Looking for second helper who enjoys kids

We are a Chinese-American family with 3 young kids looking for a second helper to join our family. The other helper is a Filipina who is easy going and is a team player. We are looking for someone who enjoys playing with young kids and has experience caring for others’ young kids. We are happy to pay a competitive salary with annual bonus for good performance. We hope we can find a good fit where both sides are happy and be part of the family longer-term. We are looking for the following: - MUST have overseas work experience caring for young children. - NO break contracts. - MUST have contactable previous references. - No smoking. - Prefer married and between age 25-45 years old. - should be a team player and can also work independently - prefer someone with good attention to deal and a quick learner

Contact Employer


Work situation
Housing Live in
Arrangement Share with another helper
Capacity Full time
Flat Size 2700 square feet

Looking for
Contract status Finished
Position Domestic helper
Located in Hong Kong - Wan Chai
Start date Jul 2019

Expected duties:

Care
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)

Language
English

Housekeeping
Housework

Similar job ads

X L
 Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui
 Hongkongese
Dheeraj K
 Hong Kong
 Indian
Glenn C
 Hong Kong - Tung Chung
 Hongkongese
Hanna C
 Hong Kong - Kam Tin
 Hongkongese
K L
 Hong Kong - Gold Coast
 British
Cherie B
 Hong Kong - Sai Kung
 American
Josephine L
 Hong Kong
 Dutch
Elodie B
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 French
Deena K
 Hong Kong - Mid-Levels West
 Indian
M K
 Hong Kong - Repulse Bay
 American
Susanna T
 Hong Kong - Kowloon Station
 Hongkongese
Xiuhong T
 Hong Kong - Fanling
 Hongkongese