Loading...

aljazi is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Fayfa!

Find

Aljazi A., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Fayfa

7 children, youngest child's age: < 3 yo

Updated on: 27/09/2019

Contact Aljazi
This profile is no longer available.

A Saudi family needs a domestic worker

-A Saudi family of a mother and father, 4 adult daughters and (two children 8 years and 12 years) and a nice girl at the age of two.
- We live in a villa that is not large in size.
- We want a worker working two years and possible renewal of the contract if the parties rested
- The mother works in education and needs home help fluent cleaning and ironing and care for the girl child during the work of the mother and learn to cook when needed and be organized and careful and respected do not use the mobile only after finishing her work in her own room.
- The worker must respect the laws of the family and the laws of the country maintain itself and learn from its mistakes and we are a family we respect the worker and fear God in them and offer her full rights of housing, eating and sleeping enough will not take care of the girl during sleep
We will help her during the work pressure and will rest, God willing, all our workers renew their contracts from 3 to 8 years as a result of good treatment and thank God

  • Start date
    As soon as possible
  • Monthly salary
    400 USD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Flat size:
    400 square feets / square meters
  • Employer Nationality
    Saudi Arabian

Expected duties

Care
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Cooking
Arabic food
Housekeeping
Housework

Location

Approximate location.