Loading...

Nav K., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 30/01/2019

CONTACT

Additional helper needed

Please note that before we organise an interview with any helper we will need the PHONE NUMBER OF YOUR CURRENT EMPLOYER and FULL CV. If you don't have these please do not apply.

We are a British family who are looking for an additional helper. We have 2 boys aged 3years and 18months and are due to have our 3rd child in March 2019.

As both parents are working full time, we will need a helper that can assist with looking after our children and the running of our household.

A suitable candidate would have the following qualities and experience
- looking after young children and newborns
- be able to keep a good routine and be on time
- have good communication skills to articulate information back to the parents throughout the day
- have first aid training for children
- have a good imagination to organise children's activities for playdates
- be able to cook food for the children and organise play dates
- safely transport young children to and from school
- be a thorough cleaner
- be tidy and respect all household belongings
- regular grocery shopping and keeping a tight check on all cash, receipts and grocery records
- be able to follow instructions and articulate themselves
- follow recipes and cook Western and Indian food

  • Start date
    01/03/2019
  • Monthly salary
    9000 HKD
  • Housing:
    Flexible
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Flat size:
    1100 square feet
  • Contract status:
    Finished / about to finish

Expected duties

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Cooking
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Location

Approximate location.