Loading...

Justine is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Hong Kong!

Find

Justine Q., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 04/05/2016

Contact Justine
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic Helper

We are a mid-30s couple from Australia living in Discovery Bay with our two young children (boy 5 & girl 2). We have no pets. We are seeking to employ a full-time live in domestic helper as we both work full-time. Our helper will need to care for our children (including school drop off/pick up and after school activities) as well as conduct general household tasks such as cleaning, shopping and cooking. We have a generous apartment with a beautiful ****, and a separate living space for a helper.
We are seeking contact from people who are already in Hong Kong so that we may meet you face to face. We would prefer someone who has experience working with a Western family, and is able to cook western meals. You should be active and enjoy the outdoors, as our children love to go to the park, and ideally be able to speak Cantonese. A health care background and/or first aid training would be highly desirable. We look forward to hearing from appropriate candidates to set up face to face meetings with our family.

  • Start date
    As soon as possible
  • Monthly salary
    0
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Flat size:
    1000 square feets / square meters
  • Desired contract situation:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Employer Nationality
    Australian

Expected duties

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Cooking
Western food
Housework
Do the grocery

Location

Approximate location.