Loading...

Sarah is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Hong Kong!

Find

Sarah G., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 19/05/2016

Contact Sarah
This profile is no longer available.

Fabulous helper. Looking for a little gem!

We are a British family of 5. 3 lively teenage boys who are at school in the UK so it's only really full on during the school holidays - someone mature with experience of dealing with teenagers would be really helpful.
The rest of the time it's just the two of us, our two dogs and two tortoises. We love good food and entertaining so we are looking for a talented and adventurous cook, who is a good shopper. Someone with an eye for detail and to show initiative, skill and care when it comes to household chores including laundry. A dog lover who enjoys a good walk. Someone honest, trustworthy, hardworking, cheerful and friendly with a sense of fun who can give us our own space. In return we can offer a friendly home with people who are fair, kind and with a sense of responsibility for the wellbeing of people they employ, a private room and bathroom. We will require some flexibility over days/time off as we do travel a fair amount and need to ensure the pets are well taken care of. Must be able to provide good references.

  • Start date
    As soon as possible
  • Monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Flat size:
    1900 square feets / square meters
  • Desired contract situation:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Employer Nationality
    British

Expected duties

Care
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Cooking
Arabic food
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Baking
Housework
Car Washing
Gardening
Cleaning
Do the grocery

Location

Approximate location.