Loading...

Eddie L., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 15/02/2019

CONTACT

We are a Hongkongnese family (with American background) of 4 looking for a full-time live-in helper starting immediately. We have 2 kids, aged 9 and 12 and live in Happy Valley. No pets. We are looking for a helper who is honest, kind, and reliable, with the following criteria:
- enjoy with kids
- speaks good English
- Cheerful and polite and transparent and good communication.
- able to cook Asian/Western meals
- prior/current employer reference
- Finished contract
- Able to work independently managing house schedules, organized and know prioritize on tasks, laundry and cleaning and cooking.
- Live-in only (separate room with bathroom)

**Must be able to meet face to face for an interview (i.e. currently in HK), and

If interested, please contact us thru **** immediately at ****ith the following details:
1. Personal particulars (including: 1. full name, 2. age, 3. marital status and number of children if any, 4. religion, 5. education level)
2. A recent photo
3. Detail working experiences (please include nationality of employer, location, years of working, key responsibilities, reason for leaving)
4. Possible start date & visa end date.
5. Description of your personality

We will only be calling the candidates who meet the above requirements. Thank you

  • Start date
    01/03/2019
  • Monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Day off on:
    yoopies.email.base.
  • Flat size:
    1500 square feet

Expected duties

Care
Child (3-12)
Cooking
Chinese food
Western food
Housekeeping
Groceries

Location

Approximate location.