Loading...

Danielle C., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 14/01/2019

CONTACT

Dear all,

We are a family of three living in Clearwater Bay. We have a 7 Year old daughter and 3 small dogs. We are looking for cheerful and experienced helper to join our family. Your main duties will include: taking care of our daughter, general house hold chores, cooking and dog walking. Our daughter is in school full time and we both work full time. We offer a competitive salary (subject to experience) return flights once a year to your home town, and a bonus based on performance at the end of your contract. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.
If you are interesting in the job you must be able to meet the following requirements:
- Finished contract, or, contract terminated due to employer?s relocation/financial reason.
-Be in Hong Kong for an interview
- References from previous employers are required
-Previous employers can be contacted
Can start in the next 1-3 months
2+ years experience with a western family
Honest, reliable, friendly, and hard-working
At least 4 years of child care experience
-Like dogs

If you are interested please provide the following information in your application:
-Full name
-Marital status
- no. of children
-Language skills
- Education
- Employment history including:
-Duration and location
-Brief employer background: nationality, family composition
- Reasons for leaving
-Duties -- Brief description of daily routine

I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Start date
    28/02/2019
  • Monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Flat size:
    2000 square feet
  • Contract status:
    Finished / about to finish

Expected duties

Care
Child (3-12)
Cooking
Western food
Baking
Housekeeping
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

Location

Approximate location.