Loading...

Raymond is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Hong Kong!

Find

Raymond K., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 28/06/2016

Contact Raymond
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic helper job in Hong Kong

We are easy going person. We believe that trust and mutual understanding are the key for a good employer-employee relationship. We want to have a helper to do simple household works and we wont overload you. You'll have your own room and washroom and normally you can off at around 9pm.

I want to make it clear at the very beginning, my family has 4 adults including my mom, dad, wife and me. My mom and dad are very easy going and they never yell to helper so you no need to worry. Both of them are healthy and no need to special take care. Your major duty will be in cooking, cleaning and taking care of my 3.5 years old son in day time. We also have a small dog, my mom will walk the dog by herself so no need special take care also.

We live in Tai Wai Festival City and we are open minded and easy going person. We are a happy family and we believe that mutual understanding is important. If you have a perception that all elders are trouble and trust no one, please don't bother (sorry for the rude but I received so many spam without sincerely heart in this few days, please accept my apology here)

  • Start date
    As soon as possible
  • Monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Flat size:
    1000 square feets / square meters
  • Employer Nationality
    Chinese

Expected duties

Care
Child (3-12)
Cooking
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Cleaning
Do the grocery

Location

Approximate location.