Loading...

Jerome is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Hong Kong!

Find

Jerome T., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 19/03/2019

Contact Jerome
This profile is no longer available.

Friendly family

We are a French/HK couple with 2 boys 6 and 3 years old, both parents working.

Our current Helper is returning to Philippines at the end of March after 6 years with us to handle family matters so we are looking for her replacement to start sometimes in April or May or June.

The main duties will be:
Helping kids to get ready for school in the morning, Housework, Market shopping, Cooking lunch and dinner.
Usual working day is from 7:00 to 21:00.
Sundays off, min 2 weeks off guaranteed every year when we travel to Europe for our vacation.

We are rather easy going but need someone we can trust and who don't need too much direction, enjoy cooking and with experience with kids of course.
Our place is not huge so the amount of cleaning required is limited. We share food.
Private room with window and access to wifi.

Finished contract or terminated for relocation/financial preferred in order to speed up the application process, however we are also willing to consider break contracts for the right reasons and to wait longer for the right candidate.

  • Start date
    25/04/2019
  • Monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Flat size:
    700 square feet
  • Contract status:
    Finished / about to finish

Expected duties

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Cooking
Chinese food
Western food
Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Location

Approximate location.