Loading...

Fion C., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 12/03/2019

CONTACT

Good at cooking & Eng, love kid, positive, happy

I am looking for a helper who is good at cooking, English, eager to learn, positive and open mind, love kid, honest, hard working and a happy woman.

here are something about our family --
We are 3 person family. I am a full time mother who taking care my daugther ( almost 3 years old). My husband is a Japanese has high standard of hygiene and he care about manners.

Now, I am planning to do some part times job so I need to go out sometimes on daytime and 2-3 times per week in night.

That's why I need a helper to assist house work like cooking, cleaning & tidying, marketing, and stay with my daugther when i was not at home.

My house is small and only 2 rooms, please accept to share the same room with my daughter. She wake up around 8:30am and sleep around 9.30pm-10pm. She is going to full time school this Sep from 9am to 4.30pm.

My daughter is very easy caring, sweet and caring girl. I am sure you will like her. I will treat you as member of family, i hope you can treat my kids as your kid, too. Please sing with her, play with her, and enjoy every the moment during her grow up.

You will not be super busy at this moment, but maybe a bit busy later as I am planning to have second Baby next year :)

I hope my helper can be happy to live together with smile everyday.

if you think our family background suit you, and you are ready to enjoy life to stay with us, let's talk more via **** :) and meet up.

We live in Po Lam, Tseung Kwan O.
Thank you for your kindly attention :)

Have a good day!

Fion

  • Start date
    01/04/2019
  • Monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Share with a kid
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Flat size:
    100 square feet

Expected duties

Care
Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Cooking
Chinese food
Western food
Housekeeping
Housework
Groceries

Location

Approximate location.