Loading...

Z C., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 12/03/2019

CONTACT

High salary for Master Chef

We are a loving family of three+ an adorable small dog, our son just turned 2. We live in a medium size house with a small garden, expat husband and a stay-at-home mom. Looking for an experienced, happy, honest & kind helper, who loves to cook and is really good at it.

*Paying top-of-the-market salary for the right candidate.
*You will have your own room and a bathroom
*We travel 7-8 times a year, 10 days at a time
*Flexible day- off

Responsibilities:
- cooking (Asian / Western food, we need someone who is passionate about cooking)
- taking care of the house when we travel
- play with our 2 year old son
- walking our small & lovely dog (within the complex)
- clean/tidy up the house
- car wash weekly
- water the plants

Requirements:
- cheerful personality, positive attitude
- great at cooking
- love kids
- HK / SG working experience
- at least one contract that continued for 4 years
- 35+ years old, married with kids

Start date: as soon as possible. Face to face interview in Yuen Long.
You are required to provide written reference and phone numbers of your past employers for a quick reference check.

If you meet the requirements above, please apply with your full details of your working experience.

  • Start date
    01/04/2019
  • Monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Flat size:
    1500 square feet

Expected duties

Care
Toddler (1-3)
Cooking
Chinese food
Western food
Housekeeping
Car Washing
Gardening
Groceries

Location

Approximate location.