Loading...

Mathieu is not available anymore

Discover more domestic helper jobs in Hong Kong!

Find

Mathieu B., Employer looking for a domestic helper in Hong Kong

Updated on: 25/05/2016

Contact Mathieu
This profile is no longer available.

Independent/motivated senior helper

Our family of 4 (8 yrs, 5 yrs) is looking for a very special and enthusiastic person to support us: someone who is largely independent, self-motivated, mature, ideally in her late 30ies (not younger) with very good English and cooking skills, both child-friendly yet firm when required. We seek someone who cherishes life, is joyful and leads with good impression. We have no animals, but a car and a big house on the country side. We are quite demanding but rewarding. Basically, we are looking for someone beyond a mere household help but someone to assist our family responsibly on various challenging domains. Given our interest in someone with a lot of experience and the fact we live far out, we are happy to offer a bit more with the prospects of a further increase should expectations be succeeded on a sustainable level. Please read our requirements carefully. You should have no less than a university degree and be at least 35 years of age. We are flexible on start time, as it is more important to us to find the right match than to find someone fast. If you genuinely find yourself in the above description, feel free to contact us by means of a personal note, explaining what makes you special to be part of our family.

  • Start date
    As soon as possible
  • Monthly salary
    4421 HKD
  • Housing:
    Live in
  • Arrangement:
    Private room
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Flat size:
    2000 square feets / square meters
  • Desired contract situation:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Employer Nationality
    German

Expected duties

Care
Child (3-12)
Cooking
Chinese food
Western food
Baking
Housework
Car Washing
Gardening
Do the grocery

Location

Approximate location.